Name: Prof. Madya Dr. Suria Bt Baba 

Tel: 09-771 7286
Email: suria@umk.edu.my

Area of Expertise : Pedagogy and Curriculum Development, Outcome Based Education, Constructive Alignment, MOOC Planner, Developer & Quality Assurance

Universiti Malaysia Kelantan

Name: Prof. Ir. Dr. Shahrir Abdullah

Tel: 03-8921 5077
Email: shahrir@ukm.edu.my

Area of Expertise : Outcome Base Education, Constructive Alignment and Academic Quality

Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
 

Name: Prof. Madya Dr. Jaafar Jantan

Tel: 03-5544 4593
Email: jjnita@salam.uitm.edu.my

Area of Expertise : Constructive Aligntment, Best Practice of Teaching and Learning

Universiti Teknologi MARA

Name: Prof. Madya Dr. Roziah Sidik @ Mat Sidek

Tel: 03-8921 5550/5563
Email: roziah@ukm.edu.my

Area of Expertise : Constructive Alignment

Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia

Name: Prof. Dr. Kamisah Osman

Tel: 03-8921 4899
Email: kamisah@ukm.edu.my

Area of Expertise : iCGPA Professionalisme Development Training Modules

Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia

Name: Prof. Madya Dr. Mashitoh Bt. Yaacob

Tel: 03-8921 6913
Email: mash@ukm.edu.my

Area of Expertise : Soft Skill Development

Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia

Name: Prof. Dr. Azni Zain Ahmed

Tel: 03-5544 2710
Email: azniz132@salam.uitm.edu.my

Area of Expertise : Governance, Leadership

Universiti Teknologi MARA

Name: Prof. Madya Dr. Haji Ahmad Mazli Haji Muhammad

Tel: 03-5521 1647
Email: a.mazli@salam.uitm.edu.my

Area of Expertise : Communication, Program Design and Assessment

Universiti Teknologi MARA

Name: Prof. Madya Dr. Mariam Taib

Tel: 09-668 3177 / 3510
Email: mariamt@umt.edu.my

Area of Expertise : Program Design

Universiti Malaysia Terengganu

Name: Prof. Madya Dr. Noor Maizura Binti Mohamad Noor

Tel: 09-6684 3159 / 3355
Email: maizura@umt.edu.my

Area of Expertise : Continuous Quality Improvement

Universiti Malaysia Terengganu

Name: Prof. Madya Dr. Amiza Mat Amin

Tel: 09-668 5170
Email: ama@umt.edu.my

Area of Expertise : Program Development

Universiti Malaysia Terengganu

Name: Prof. Madya Dr. Zainuddin Sajuri

Tel: 03-8911 6865 / 8016
Email: zsajuri@ukm.edu.my

Area of Expertise : Outcome Based Education

Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia

Name: Dr. Adzhar bin Kamaludin

Tel: 09-549 2084
Email: adzhar@ump.edu.my

Area of Expertise : Program Design

Universiti Malaysia Pahang

Name: Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Rusllim bin Mohamed

Tel: 09-424 5031
Email: rusllim@ump.edu.my

Area of Expertise : Intervention Program

Universiti Malaysia Pahang

Name: Dr. Noor Janatun Naim Binti Jemali

Tel: 09-947 7927
Email: janatunnaim@umk.edu.my

Area of Expertise : Teaching & Learning Development

Universiti Malaysia Kelantan

Name: Dr. Mohamed Ali Bin Hj. Abdul Rahman

Director of IPTS Governance Division 

Department of Higher Education

Associate Member

Name: Prof. Dr. Saw Sor Heoh

Deputy Vice Chancellor (Academic Affairs)

Nilai University

Associate Member

Name: Mr. Noor Azizan Bin Itam

Director of Examination and Evaluation Division

Department of Polytechnic Education 

Associate Member

Name: Mdm. Siti Masliza Binti Mohd Nawi

Principal Assistant Director of Examination and Evaluation Division

Community College Education Department

Associate Member